Home/Dates/
  1. Dates
  2. Webinars

Views Navigation

Date Views Navigation

Today

Virtual Live Learning – November 2021 – Filling fast – Don’t miss out!

Webinars

Webinars for Core Units The LIVE learning webinars for the November virtual intake are run weekly (Tuesday night) for 3 hours (6.00pm – 9.00pm AEDT /7.00am – 10.00am GMT). There are a total of 13 live learning webinars starting with Unit 1. There will be a two week break over the Christmas / New Year period and a one week break the week of the 31 January 2022. Please note, the ‘Welcome’ webinar is part of the live learning sessions and we strongly recommend that you do attend. This is scheduled for 1.5 hours and is set to run the week before [...]

$6,500

Virtual Live Learning – February 2022

Webinars

Webinars for Core Units The LIVE learning webinars for the February 2022 virtual intake are run weekly (Thursday night) for 3 hours (6.00pm – 9.00pm AEDT /7.00am – 10.00am GMT). There are a total of 14 live learning webinars starting with Unit 1. There will be a one week break the week of the 21 March 2022. Please note, the ‘Welcome’ webinar is part of the live learning sessions and we strongly recommend that you do attend. This is scheduled for 1.5 hours and is set to run the week before the commencement of the live learning sessions for the Core Units. [...]

$6,500

Virtual Live Learning – April 2022

Webinars

Webinars for Core Units The LIVE learning webinars for the April 2022 virtual intake are run weekly (Wednesday night) for 3 hours (6.00pm – 9.00pm AEDT /9.00am – 12.00pm BST There are a total of 14 live learning webinars starting with Unit 1. There will be a one week break the week of the 30 May 2022 and a three week break from the 13 June 2022. Please note, the ‘Welcome’ webinar is part of the live learning sessions and we strongly recommend that you do attend. This is scheduled for 1.5 hours and is set to run the week before the [...]

$6,500

Upcoming Dates

Upcoming Events

Go to Top